Project 365: 24

Sometimes, my kids make me want to pull my hair out. It can feel like when I finally get one happy, the other is screaming. Sometimes, I want a break.

But then there are moments like these, when they’re both calm, both peaceful. This moment lasted about 3 seconds before big brother was ready to be done with the cuddling (see second photo) but while it lasted, I was one happy momma.

Project 365 Photo Idea: Put the kiddos together. Even if they hate each other (we were all teens once, right?). Then, snap a picture. Even if it’s not perfect, take the picture. Even if they’re scowling, take the picture. You’ll be happy you did. 🙂

(click to enlarge)

Leave a Reply

